space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews

Monday, December 4
To find $35 million to get to moon, Team Indus will try crowd-funding
The Hindu Business Line — 7:49 pm ET (0049 GMT)
NASA evaluates EM-2 launch options for Deep Space Gateway PPE — 7:33 pm ET (0033 GMT)
When Triton Crashed the Party at Neptune — 7:25 pm ET (0025 GMT)
A 'Martian' First: Earthworms Born in Mock Mars Soil — 7:25 pm ET (0025 GMT)
How Big Are Superdense Neutron Stars, Really? — 7:24 pm ET (0024 GMT)

news in brief
Atlas 5 launches GOES-S weather satellite
Posted: Sat, Mar 3 2:11 PM ET (1911 GMT)

GAO warns of more JWST delays
Posted: Sat, Mar 3 2:08 PM ET (1908 GMT)

Soyuz returns crew to Earth
Posted: Sat, Mar 3 2:03 PM ET (1903 GMT)

news links
Saturday, March 17
Tory Bruno of United Launch Alliance to visit CU Boulder
Univ. of Colorado — 9:02 am ET (1302 GMT)
SpaceX is making big money moves
TechCrunch — 9:00 am ET (1300 GMT)
Air Force: GPS Satellites Vulnerable to Attack
Washington Free Beacon — 8:57 am ET (1257 GMT)

about   ·   ·   mailing list