spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, December 6
Fundamental Rethink for Galileo Commercial Service
Inside GNSS — 6:00 am ET (1100 GMT)
Why Tesla Could Merge With SpaceX
Bloomberg News — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)
UAE launches plan to send four Emirati astronauts into space
Arabian Business — 5:56 am ET (1056 GMT)
How to Survive Your First Commercial Space Flight
Bloomberg News — 5:54 am ET (1054 GMT)
An in-depth interview about Spaceport America’s future
NMPolitics.net — 5:52 am ET (1052 GMT)
New engine could make or break Japan's rocket program
Nikkei Asian Review — 5:51 am ET (1051 GMT)
Trump taps former NASA administrator to head DOD tech research
Federal Computer Week — 5:49 am ET (1049 GMT)
NASA's Next Big Thing
Georgia State Univ. — 5:49 am ET (1049 GMT)
NASA sets road map for Orion launch
Sandusky (OH) Register — 5:48 am ET (1048 GMT)
Former NASA Chief Griffin Picked For Pentagon Post
Aviation Week — 5:47 am ET (1047 GMT)
SpaceCom panelists ponder regulatory future of private space
Houston Chronicle — 5:47 am ET (1047 GMT)
UConn professors explore the universe with NASA
Univ. of Connecticut Daily Campus — 5:46 am ET (1046 GMT)
US Must Rethink Space Policy In Face Of Enormous Change
Breaking Defense — 5:36 am ET (1036 GMT)
The International Space Station is swarming with bacteria
Cosmos Magazine — 5:31 am ET (1031 GMT)


news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, July 17
Company considers Kodiak for site of second launch pad
Alaska Public Media — 12:26 am ET (0426 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list