spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, December 22
Falcon 9 rocket set for launch Friday from California
Spaceflight Now — 12:47 am ET (0547 GMT)
Trump's new space policy makes a major impact in Utah
KUTV Salt Lake City — 12:46 am ET (0546 GMT)
Russia's Plan To Build a Luxury Hotel on the ISS
Popular Mechanics — 12:44 am ET (0544 GMT)
Video Shows World View Explosion Sending Flames Into The Sky
Arizona Daily Independent — 12:43 am ET (0543 GMT)
Friday Notebook: Safety under study after World View explosion
Arizona Daily Star — 12:37 am ET (0537 GMT)
Hakuto to Team Indus in Bengaluru: Konnichiwa
Bangalore (India) Mirror — 12:35 am ET (0535 GMT)
Why NASA might outsource the return to the moon
The Hill — 12:34 am ET (0534 GMT)
NASA selects missions for New Frontiers next phase
Cornell Univ. — 12:34 am ET (0534 GMT)
UA in the Running for a New NASA Mission
Univ. of Arizona — 12:33 am ET (0533 GMT)
NASA Is Pivoting to Astrobiology
Slate — 12:32 am ET (0532 GMT)
John Jackson retires after 50 years at NASA's Johnson Space Center
Houston Chronicle — 12:29 am ET (0529 GMT)
America’s Military Needs a Space Corps
Wall Street Journal — 12:25 am ET (0525 GMT)
AAC Microtec acquires Clyde Space
AAC Microtec — 12:20 am ET (0520 GMT)
ABS picks Jim Simpson as CEO
Space News — 12:10 am ET (0510 GMT)


news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Monday, October 22


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list