spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, December 27

Tuesday, December 26
The new space race is postponed until 2018
Engadget — 10:05 am ET (1505 GMT)
NASA's Space Launch System rocket gets maiden mission patch
collectSPACE — 10:00 am ET (1500 GMT)
China launches remote sensing satellites
Xinhua — 9:55 am ET (1455 GMT)
The Biggest Spaceflight Stories of 2017
SPACE.com — 9:49 am ET (1449 GMT)
SS-520 No. 5 Launch Postponement
JAXA — 9:44 am ET (1444 GMT)

Monday, December 25


news in brief
China launches two navigation satellites
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:44 PM ET (2244 GMT)

Arianespace plans a record number of launches in 2018
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:43 PM ET (2243 GMT)

Orbital ATK wins Galaxy 30 order
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:42 PM ET (2242 GMT)

news links
Thursday, January 18
First ICEYE-X1 Radar Image from Space Published
PR Newswire — 5:37 am ET (1037 GMT)
U.S. missile-deterrence to get upgrade from Florida launch
Orlando Sentinel — 5:31 am ET (1031 GMT)
Iridium confident NEXT will remain on track; all eyes on Falcon Heavy
Runway Girl Network — 5:28 am ET (1028 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list