spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, January 27
SpaceX static fire flight-proven booster for SES-16/GovSat1 mission
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 9:26 am ET (1426 GMT)
Robot arm to be fixed during spacewalk
CBS — 9:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
There’s a New Definition for the Term “Planet”
Sky & Telescope — 9:13 am ET (1413 GMT)
UCF-led science mission survives Ariane 5 launch scare
Florida Today — 8:57 am ET (1357 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz upper stage issue may delay first OneWeb launch
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:34 AM ET (1534 GMT)

SSL backs out of satellite servicing program with DARPA
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)


news links
Saturday, February 16
Building a better booster (part 1)
The Space Review — 3:49 pm ET (2049 GMT)
A helping hand for giant telescopes
The Space Review — 3:48 pm ET (2048 GMT)
A space-focused alternative to a Green New Deal
The Space Review — 3:47 pm ET (2047 GMT)
Review: War in Space
The Space Review — 3:46 pm ET (2046 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list