spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, January 27
DoD jams GPS in western states for joint exercise
C4ISRnet — 10:34 am ET (1534 GMT)
Rogue boats and disco balls: An innovation story
New Zealand Herald — 9:58 am ET (1458 GMT)
Business opportunities to follow rocket launch
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 9:57 am ET (1457 GMT)
Rockets great for Wairoa Napier MP Stuart Nash says
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 9:56 am ET (1456 GMT)
No access not upsetting Mahia Peninsula locals - yet
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 9:56 am ET (1456 GMT)
Prototypes for the new space age
MIT — 9:52 am ET (1452 GMT)
Florida Port Sets Out Spaceport Plans
Port Technology — 9:48 am ET (1448 GMT)
NASA congratulates Rocket Lab on reaching orbit
New Zealand Herald — 9:45 am ET (1445 GMT)
Russia’s Proton rocket falls on hard times
Ars Technica — 9:39 am ET (1439 GMT)
Large solar arrays deployed during tests of new Mars lander
SpaceFlight Insider — 9:36 am ET (1436 GMT)


news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 24
Tory Bruno, the Other Rocket Man
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Eugene Parker’s Journey to the Sun
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Bezos offers moon to space agency
InnovationAus.com — 5:43 am ET (0943 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list