spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, January 28
SpaceX sets Falcon Heavy launch date
CNNMoney.com — 8:41 am ET (1341 GMT)
NASA reports problem with newly installed robotic arm ‘hand’
SpaceFlight Insider — 8:24 am ET (1324 GMT)
A Suitcase-Size Satellite’s Big Image of Frozen Earth Below
New York Times — 8:12 am ET (1312 GMT)
SpaceX sets first Falcon Heavy launch for Feb. 6
Space News — 8:10 am ET (1310 GMT)
An update on Canadarm2
CSA — 8:08 am ET (1308 GMT)

Saturday, January 27


news in brief
SpaceShipTwo reaches edge of space on latest test flight
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:38 PM ET (1738 GMT)

Russian cosmonauts perform arduous spacewalk to inspect Soyuz
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:36 PM ET (1736 GMT)

Voyager 2 enters interstellar space
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:35 PM ET (1735 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, January 23
Cornwall's £1bn spaceport plan hopes for lift-off in 2021
Management Today — 6:48 am ET (1148 GMT)
China's space-startup boom fueled by government boost
Nikkei Asian Review — 6:48 am ET (1148 GMT)
SpaceX readying Falcon 9 for static fire ahead of Crew Dragon debut
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 6:40 am ET (1140 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list