spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, January 31
Senate panel OKs Spaceport privacy bill
Albuquerque Journal — 5:58 am ET (1058 GMT)
Spaceport secrecy bill clears New Mexico Senate panel
Santa Fe New Mexican — 5:57 am ET (1057 GMT)
NASA unveiled new hardware to help launch most powerful rocket
WAAY-TV Huntsville, AL — 5:53 am ET (1053 GMT)
Launch of SpaceX Falcon 9 with GovSat-1 delayed 24 hours
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:52 am ET (1052 GMT)
Skywatchers await 'super blue blood Moon'
BBC — 5:22 am ET (1022 GMT)

Tuesday, January 30
After Zuma, SpaceX goes for its second flight of 2018
Ars Technica — 7:03 pm ET (0003 GMT)


news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 24
Tory Bruno, the Other Rocket Man
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Eugene Parker’s Journey to the Sun
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Bezos offers moon to space agency
InnovationAus.com — 5:43 am ET (0943 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list