spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, January 31
Boeing Boosts Capital Spending Plans in Wake of Tax Changes
Wall Street Journal — 7:30 pm ET (0030 GMT)
Juno’s latest imagery from Jupiter
Spaceflight Now — 7:28 pm ET (0028 GMT)
Young Stars Shine in Nearby Stellar Nursery Lupus 3
SPACE.com — 7:23 pm ET (0023 GMT)
Explorer 1: NASA Marks 60 Years in Space
Sky & Telescope — 7:21 pm ET (0021 GMT)
Humanity Star: Bright Idea or Dark Sky Nemesis?
Sky & Telescope — 7:21 pm ET (0021 GMT)


news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 24
Tory Bruno, the Other Rocket Man
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Eugene Parker’s Journey to the Sun
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Bezos offers moon to space agency
InnovationAus.com — 5:43 am ET (0943 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list