spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, February 7
Elon Musk's 'Starman' is our new space hero
Mashable — 2:27 am ET (0727 GMT)
All Systems Were Go! SpaceX’s Big Falcon Heavy
Breaking Defense — 2:16 am ET (0716 GMT)
Space Exploration May Take Off in 2018
Wall Street Journal — 2:10 am ET (0710 GMT)


news in brief
FCC chairman endorses SpaceX satellite constellation
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:29 PM ET (2329 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress after delay
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:27 PM ET (2327 GMT)

NASA budget proposal seeks to cancel WFIRST
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:20 PM ET (2320 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, February 20
The challenges of life in space
Edwardsville (IL) Intelligencer — 7:23 pm ET (0023 GMT)
Cancelling WFIRST Will Permanently Ruin NASA
Forbes.com — 7:22 pm ET (0022 GMT)
Budget proposal: NASA locks down $19.9B
Sandusky (OH) Register — 7:20 pm ET (0020 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list