spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, February 8
Russia to launch military satellite in spring
TASS — 3:13 am ET (0813 GMT)

Wednesday, February 7
SpaceX’s historic Falcon Heavy successfully launches
TechCrunch — 3:01 am ET (0801 GMT)
SpaceX Launches the Falcon Heavy Rocket
Time — 2:59 am ET (0759 GMT)
Falcon Heavy Rocket Makes History With Successful First Launch
National Geographic News — 2:58 am ET (0758 GMT)
SpaceX successfully tests Falcon Heavy rocket
Aljazeera — 2:56 am ET (0756 GMT)
Mae Jemison and the Final Frontier
Hackaday — 2:47 am ET (0747 GMT)
SpaceX had a big launch. California is taxing it
Sacramento Bee — 2:46 am ET (0746 GMT)


news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, August 15
One Small Step Toward Printing Replacement Organs...in Space
IEEE Spectrum — 3:42 am ET (0742 GMT)
SpaceX says it's on track to launch astronauts to space station
Los Angeles Business Journal — 3:39 am ET (0739 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list