spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, March 30
Shuttle to deliver robot arm to Alpha
CNN — 2:42 pm ET (1942 GMT)
Endeavour, Soyuz due at station in April
Florida Today — 8:07 am ET (1307 GMT)
Mobile Canadian robot arm set for installation on station
Florida Today — 8:06 am ET (1306 GMT)

Wednesday, March 28

Friday, March 23
Endeavour rolls out for April mission
Florida Today — 9:25 pm ET (0225 GMT)

news in brief
Soyuz sends new crew to ISS
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:06 PM ET (2206 GMT)

NASA selects winners in CLPS competition
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:04 PM ET (2204 GMT)

Rocket launches Russian military satellites
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:02 PM ET (2202 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, December 11
Is Canada’s space program slipping out of orbit?
Macleans — 6:19 am ET (1119 GMT)
MILO Institute launches a new model for space exploration
Arizona State Univ. — 6:19 am ET (1119 GMT)
CNES lists Franco-Chinese space programme goals
Air & Cosmos International — 6:18 am ET (1118 GMT)
Luxembourg: watch this space !
Delano — 6:17 am ET (1117 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list