spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, November 16

Wednesday, October 31
Institute speaker says space tourism coming soon
Ocala (Fla.) Star-Banner — 5:17 am ET (0917 GMT)

Saturday, October 20

Tuesday, October 16

Sunday, October 14

Friday, October 12

Thursday, October 11
Virgin Galactic CEO details company's plans
Las Cruces (NM) Sun-News — 7:14 am ET (1114 GMT)

Wednesday, October 10
Here's How Much It Will Cost You To Travel Into Space
Investor's Business Daily — 6:03 am ET (1003 GMT)
Virgin Galactic is weeks away from reaching space, CEO says
Washington Post — 5:51 am ET (0951 GMT)

Tuesday, October 9

Friday, October 5
Are billionaires' space travel plans out of touch with reality?
National Geographic News — 5:27 am ET (0927 GMT)

Thursday, October 4
Will Non-Astronauts Survive Space Travel? Q&A with a NASA Researcher
Conde Nast Traveler — 1:40 am ET (0540 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Friday, November 16
Pentagon says Space Force could cost less than $5 billion
Washington Examiner — 6:56 am ET (1156 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list