spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Saturday, February 20
Virgin Galactic's New Shuttle Plans to Take You to Space
Travel+Leisure — 11:14 am ET (1614 GMT)
Richard Branson unveils new Virgin Galactic passenger spaceship
The Daily Telegraph — 11:09 am ET (1609 GMT)
Virgin Galactic moves past fatal accident as it rolls out new spaceship
Bakersfield Californian — 11:02 am ET (1602 GMT)
Virgin Galactic unveils new spaceship
CNN — 11:00 am ET (1600 GMT)
SpaceshipTwo unveiled in Mojave
KERO-TV Bakersfield, CA — 10:58 am ET (1558 GMT)
One Vision: Virgin Galactic unveils “Unity” to the world
SpaceFlight Insider — 10:40 am ET (1540 GMT)
Virgin Galactic Unveils New SpaceShipTwo, The VSS Unity
TechCrunch — 10:25 am ET (1525 GMT)
Moses looking to guide VSS Unity to her North Star
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 10:23 am ET (1523 GMT)
Virgin revives space tourism ambitions with new craft
Financial Times — 10:20 am ET (1520 GMT)
Virgin Galactic shows off new spaceship
USA Today — 10:14 am ET (1514 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list