spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, July 7

Thursday, July 6

Tuesday, July 4
Long March 5 Failure Casts Doubt On Chinese Space Schedule
Aviation Week — 6:32 am ET (1032 GMT)

Monday, July 3
China’s moon programme takes a hit due to Long March rocket failure
South China Morning Post — 6:29 am ET (1029 GMT)
Second Launch of China's Long March 5 Fails
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 6:23 am ET (1023 GMT)
Chinese rocket launch fails after liftoff
CNN — 5:59 am ET (0959 GMT)
Long March 5 launch fails
Space News — 5:52 am ET (0952 GMT)

Sunday, July 2
Long March 5 lofts experimental communications satellite Shijian-18
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:56 am ET (1156 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Friday, November 16
Pentagon says Space Force could cost less than $5 billion
Washington Examiner — 6:56 am ET (1156 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list