spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Monday, January 8
Delta IV launch of NROL-47 to be ULA’s first of 2018
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:12 am ET (1012 GMT)
SpaceX launches secretive ‘Zuma’ mission
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:12 am ET (1012 GMT)
SpaceX conducts Sunday launch of clandestine Zuma satellite
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:04 am ET (1004 GMT)
SpaceX Falcon Sends Classified Zuma Payload into Orbit
Aviation Week — 4:45 am ET (0945 GMT)

Sunday, January 7
Long March 2D to send a duo of SuperView-1 satellites into orbit
SpaceFlight Insider — 8:33 am ET (1333 GMT)

Saturday, January 6
A High-Stakes Dress Rehearsal for SpaceX
The Atlantic — 8:09 am ET (1309 GMT)

news in brief
SpaceShipTwo reaches edge of space on latest test flight
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:38 PM ET (1738 GMT)

Russian cosmonauts perform arduous spacewalk to inspect Soyuz
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:36 PM ET (1736 GMT)

Voyager 2 enters interstellar space
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:35 PM ET (1735 GMT)

news links
Monday, January 21
Air and space port debates photo policy
Antelope Valley Press — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
'Gaganyaan likely to land off Gujarat coast near Veraval'
The Times of India — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list