spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, February 7
SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy Roars into Space … and History
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 2:30 am ET (0730 GMT)
Exuberant Musk Marvels at Falcon Heavy Success
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 2:29 am ET (0729 GMT)
Elon Musk's 'Starman' is our new space hero
Mashable — 2:27 am ET (0727 GMT)

news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Saturday, August 18
Get an Inside Look at SpaceX's Astronaut Training Sims
Wired News — 8:52 am ET (1252 GMT)
Space Force, Done Right, Will Move U.S. Ahead
The Heritage Foundation — 8:50 am ET (1250 GMT)
National Academies: NASA needs a plan for Mars
The Planetary Society — 8:50 am ET (1250 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list