spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Progress docks with ISS
Posted: Tue, May 15, 2007, 8:18 AM ET (1218 GMT)
Progress M-60 docking with ISS (NASA) A Russian cargo spacecraft carrying over two tons of supplies docked with the ISS early Tuesday. The Progress M-60 spacecraft (designated Progress 25 by NASA) docked with the aft port of the Zvezda module of the ISS at 1:10 am EDT (0510 GMT) Tuesday. The Progress, launched early Saturday from Baikonur, carries 2.5 tons of food, water, propellant, and other supplies for the three-person ISS crew. The Progress is the second launched to the ISS so far this year.
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
Starship prototype makes first hop test
Posted: Thu, Aug 6 5:39 PM ET (2139 GMT)

Crew Dragon splashes down successfully
Posted: Thu, Aug 6 5:38 PM ET (2138 GMT)

Rocket Lab identifies cause of Electron failure
Posted: Thu, Aug 6 5:35 PM ET (2135 GMT)

news links
Friday, August 7
SpaceX Has Successful Overnight Starlink Mission Launch
Spectrum News — 6:27 am ET (1027 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list