spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


SpaceX launches Starlink satellites
Posted: Sat, Feb 18, 2023, 9:24 AM ET (1424 GMT)
SpaceX launched a set of Starlink satellites Feb. 12. A Falcon 9 lifted off from Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station at 12:10 am EST (0510 GMT) carrying 55 satellites, which it placed into a high-inclination orbit. SpaceX has now launched more than 3,900 Starlink satellites, of which nearly 3,600 are operational.
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
NASA and ESA finalize ExoMars Rosalind Franklin agreement
Posted: Sun, May 19 8:02 AM ET (1202 GMT)

Russia launches classified satellite
Posted: Sun, May 19 7:57 AM ET (1157 GMT)

BEpiColombo Mercury mission suffers thruster problem
Posted: Sun, May 19 7:55 AM ET (1155 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 23
San Antonio leaders working to land new Space Force cyber unit in city
San Antonio Express-News — 6:40 am ET (1040 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list