spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Falcon 9 launches Starlink satellites
Posted: Sat, Nov 25, 2023, 8:25 AM ET (1325 GMT)
SpaceX launched another set of Starlink satellites early Wednesday. A Falcon 9 lifted off from Cape Canaveral at 2:47 am EST (0747 GMT) and placed 23 Starlink satellites into orbit. The launch was delayed by nearly four hours, but SpaceX did not disclose a reason for the delay.
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Intuitive Machines lunar lander
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:59 AM ET (1259 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches missile-warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:53 AM ET (1253 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress cargo spacecraft
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:45 AM ET (1245 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, February 21
Space Force: We need a hotline to China
Defense One — 6:02 am ET (1102 GMT)
Musk: SpaceX aims to launch third Starship by second week of March
KVEO-TV Rio Grande Valley, TX — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list