spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, November 22

Tuesday, November 14

Monday, November 13
The Biggest Questions: Are we alone in the universe?
Technology Review — 11:42 pm ET (0442 GMT)

Thursday, November 9

Friday, November 3
Searching for life on Mars isn’t worth the risk to Earth
New Scientist — 5:03 am ET (0903 GMT)

Tuesday, October 31
Giant planets cast a deadly pall
Univ. of California Riverside — 7:13 am ET (1113 GMT)

Saturday, October 28

Friday, October 27

Thursday, October 26

Wednesday, October 25

Tuesday, October 24

Monday, October 23
The Fermi Paradox – Where Is Everybody?
Vice — 4:32 am ET (0832 GMT)

news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Intuitive Machines lunar lander
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:59 AM ET (1259 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches missile-warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:53 AM ET (1253 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress cargo spacecraft
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:45 AM ET (1245 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, February 21
Space Force: We need a hotline to China
Defense One — 6:02 am ET (1102 GMT)
Musk: SpaceX aims to launch third Starship by second week of March
KVEO-TV Rio Grande Valley, TX — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list