spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, February 16

Saturday, February 15

Friday, February 14
VSS Unity Arrives at Spaceport America for Commercial Operations
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:42 am ET (1042 GMT)
Virgin Galactic’s SpaceShipTwo arrives in New Mexico
Space News — 5:34 am ET (1034 GMT)

Sunday, February 9

Monday, February 3
The medieval knight who went into space
BBC — 6:14 am ET (1114 GMT)

Sunday, February 2
ISRO’s Gaganyaan to facilitate space tourism
IANS — 6:08 am ET (1108 GMT)

Saturday, February 1

Friday, January 31
Audit Warns Of New JWST Launch Delays, Cost Increases
Aviation Week — 4:30 am ET (0930 GMT)

Saturday, January 25

Monday, January 20

Sunday, January 19
Virgin Galactic Has New COO, a New Ship and a Surging Stock
Bloomberg News — 7:22 am ET (1222 GMT)

Friday, January 17
Space tourism: how far has the industry come?
The Week — 6:03 am ET (1103 GMT)

Thursday, January 16
Virgin Galactic appoints Enrico Palermo as its chief operating officer
Las Cruces (NM) Sun-News — 6:08 am ET (1108 GMT)

Wednesday, January 15

news in brief
NASA selects Discovery mission finalists
Posted: Sat, Feb 15 8:23 AM ET (1323 GMT)

Astranis raises $90 million for small GEO satellites
Posted: Sat, Feb 15 8:22 AM ET (1322 GMT)

SpaceShipTwo arrives at Spaceport America
Posted: Sat, Feb 15 8:21 AM ET (1321 GMT)

news links
Sunday, February 16
NM delegation urges Space Force to utilize state assets
Albuquerque Journal — 8:18 am ET (1318 GMT)
Results of Starliner Review Expected in February
Air Force Magazine — 8:14 am ET (1314 GMT)
Nasa reaches for the stars with nuclear-propelled spacecraft
The Daily Telegraph — 8:12 am ET (1312 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list