spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, May 27

Monday, May 25
Assembly of Mars rover’s rocket to begin this week
Spaceflight Now — 7:36 am ET (1136 GMT)

Sunday, May 24
Emirates Mars Mission confirms launch date for Hope probe
Gulf Business — 12:31 pm ET (1631 GMT)
Lava-like mud flows on Mars
DLR — 12:00 pm ET (1600 GMT)

Saturday, May 23

Thursday, May 21

Wednesday, May 20
Mud volcanoes may spew on Mars, scientists say
SPACE.com — 5:58 am ET (0958 GMT)

Tuesday, May 19
Mars: Where mud flows like lava
Eurekalert — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)
Mystery of lava like flows on Mars solved by scientists
Lancaster Univ. — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)

Saturday, May 16
ExoMars rover upgrades and parachute tests
ESA — 8:06 am ET (1206 GMT)

Thursday, May 14
Race To Prepare UAE Mars Probe For Launch Not Over Yet
Aviation Week — 6:15 am ET (1015 GMT)

Wednesday, May 13

news in brief
Soyuz launches missile early warning satellite
Posted: Sun, May 24 10:55 AM ET (1455 GMT)

H-2B launches HTV cargo spacecraft
Posted: Sun, May 24 10:53 AM ET (1453 GMT)

NASA human spaceflight head abruptly resigns
Posted: Sun, May 24 10:52 AM ET (1452 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, May 27
OneWeb applies to FCC for bigger fleet authorisation
Telecompaper — 7:21 am ET (1121 GMT)
NASA eyes Aug. for SpaceX ship liftoff with Japanese astronaut aboard
Kyodo International — 7:16 am ET (1116 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list