spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, May 1
NASA Suspends HLS Contract With SpaceX
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 7:45 am ET (1145 GMT)
Ingenuity Gets a New Assignment
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 7:43 am ET (1143 GMT)
Crew Dragon return postponed again by poor weather
Spaceflight Now — 7:22 am ET (1122 GMT)


news in brief
Russian cosmonauts perform spacewalk
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:40 AM ET (1340 GMT)

China launches communications satellite
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:38 AM ET (1338 GMT)

Russia launches reconnaissance satellite
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:37 AM ET (1337 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, September 22
Rocket Lab to launch ‘sustainable space’ demonstration satellite
Long Beach (CA) Business Journal — 6:01 am ET (1001 GMT)
Second pad work resumes, space junk clean up announced
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 6:01 am ET (1001 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list