spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, May 9
HAC-D Wants Space Acquisition Exec Post Filled Now
Breaking Defense — 8:29 am ET (1229 GMT)
China Says Debris From Its Rocket Landed Near Maldives
New York Times — 8:23 am ET (1223 GMT)

Saturday, May 8
Swathes of planet hope Chinese Long March 5B rocket misses them
The Times of London — 9:58 am ET (1358 GMT)
China Says Rocket Debris Unlikely to Cause Damage
Voice of America — 9:57 am ET (1357 GMT)


news in brief
Reused Falcon 9 launched GPS satellite
Posted: Fri, Jun 18 5:32 PM ET (2132 GMT)

China launches reconnaissance satellites
Posted: Fri, Jun 18 5:30 PM ET (2130 GMT)

Chinese crew launches to space station
Posted: Fri, Jun 18 5:29 PM ET (2129 GMT)

news links
Monday, June 21
FAA Defends SpaceX To Congress
AVWeb — 5:22 am ET (0922 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list