spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, June 6
SpaceX launches SiriusXM satellite
Space News — 10:35 am ET (1435 GMT)

Saturday, June 5
Space Force Seeks $831.7M for Unfunded Priorities
Defense One — 9:12 am ET (1312 GMT)
The Air Force Wants to Drop 100 Tons of Cargo From Space
Popular Mechanics — 9:11 am ET (1311 GMT)
New Air Force Program to Explore Using Commercial Rockets to Supply Troops
National Defense Magazine — 9:11 am ET (1311 GMT)
Buckley gets new name and new commander
Colorado Springs Gazette — 9:10 am ET (1310 GMT)
Atlas V STP-3 mission delayed
SpaceFlight Insider — 9:08 am ET (1308 GMT)
$17M proposed for DOT resilient PNT initiatives
GPS World — 9:05 am ET (1305 GMT)
Can space exploration be environmentally friendly?
Science Focus — 9:05 am ET (1305 GMT)
China joins race for satellite internet, but is there enough space?
The Star (Malaysia) — 9:01 am ET (1301 GMT)


news in brief
ISS loses attitude control after Russian module docks
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:22 AM ET (1422 GMT)

Rocket Lab returns Electron to flight with Space Force launch
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:17 AM ET (1417 GMT)

China launches imaging satellite
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:11 AM ET (1411 GMT)

news links


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list