spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, September 18
ISRO expertise to help two space-tech start-ups test rocket systems
Financial Express — 11:35 am ET (1535 GMT)
NASA Chief Scientist Jim Green to Retire in 2022
NASA — 11:33 am ET (1533 GMT)
Musk Soars While Bezos Sues In the New Space Race
Bloomberg News — 11:33 am ET (1533 GMT)
Inspiration4 Crew Gets Ready for Return Saturday Afternoon
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 11:29 am ET (1529 GMT)
Inspiration4 crew ‘healthy, happy’ after first days in space
SpaceFlight Insider — 11:25 am ET (1525 GMT)
SPACECOM Needs More Data, Sensors To Track On-Orbit Threats
Breaking Defense — 11:22 am ET (1522 GMT)
Inspiration4 mission to conclude with Sept. 18 splashdown
Space News — 11:09 am ET (1509 GMT)


news in brief
NASA astronauts moved from Starliner flights because of delays
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:58 AM ET (1558 GMT)

Epsilon launch scrubbed by winds
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:54 AM ET (1554 GMT)

Eutelsat increases stake in OneWeb
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:53 AM ET (1553 GMT)

news links
Friday, October 15


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list