spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, September 21

Sunday, September 19
Two Space Force Delta’s ready to train guardians and airmen
Colorado Springs Gazette — 11:11 am ET (1511 GMT)
Space X’s Motley Crew Proves They Have the Right Stuff
The Daily Beast — 11:03 am ET (1503 GMT)
SpaceX Returns Private Astronauts to Earth After Three Days in Orbit
Wall Street Journal — 11:03 am ET (1503 GMT)
Space Channel relocates to the Rio Grande Valley, highlighting SpaceX
KVEO-TV Rio Grande Valley, TX — 11:00 am ET (1500 GMT)
SpaceX’s Private Spaceflight Touches Down Off Florida Coast
Bloomberg News — 10:54 am ET (1454 GMT)
Chennai startup to soon test its rocket using ISRO infra
Express News Service — 10:50 am ET (1450 GMT)
Elon Musk Must Be Pretty Relieved
The Atlantic — 10:48 am ET (1448 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz launches Prichal ISS module
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:25 AM ET (1525 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches NASA DART planetary defense mission
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:21 AM ET (1521 GMT)

China launches imaging satellite
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:16 AM ET (1516 GMT)

news links
Friday, December 3
Rocket Lab Unveils Neutron Launcher Design
Aviation Week — 5:46 am ET (1046 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list