spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, September 26
Exploring Mars from Etna
Europlanet — 9:39 am ET (1339 GMT)
Earth and Venus Grew up as Rambunctious Planets
Univ. of Arizona — 9:37 am ET (1337 GMT)
White Dwarfs Become Magnetic As They Get Older
Isaac Newton Group of Telescopes — 9:36 am ET (1336 GMT)
Life support cooked up from lunar rocks
Europlanet — 9:33 am ET (1333 GMT)
Cloud-spotting on a distant exoplanet
Europlanet — 9:33 am ET (1333 GMT)
Exotic Mix in China’s Delivery of Moon Rocks
Europlanet — 9:32 am ET (1332 GMT)
Analysis | Let Space Force have its Star Trek uniforms
Colorado Springs Gazette — 8:48 am ET (1248 GMT)
Rocket Lab gets US military funding for new rocket
New Zealand Herald — 8:47 am ET (1247 GMT)
Space exploration is going private
The Bull — 8:41 am ET (1241 GMT)


news in brief
NASA astronauts moved from Starliner flights because of delays
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:58 AM ET (1558 GMT)

Epsilon launch scrubbed by winds
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:54 AM ET (1554 GMT)

Eutelsat increases stake in OneWeb
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:53 AM ET (1553 GMT)

news links
Friday, October 15


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list