spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, October 14
Astronomers Found a Planet That Survived Its Star’s Death
New York Times — 4:28 am ET (0828 GMT)
Deep Blue Aerospace conducts 100-meter VTVL rocket test
Space News — 4:20 am ET (0820 GMT)
Blue Origin launches second crewed New Shepard mission
Space News — 4:19 am ET (0819 GMT)
CAPSTONE launch delayed to March 2022
Space News — 4:18 am ET (0818 GMT)
SpaceLink hires OHB to build data relay satellites
Space News — 4:17 am ET (0817 GMT)
What if the universe had no beginning?
SPACE.com — 4:16 am ET (0816 GMT)
Life on Venus may never have been possible
SPACE.com — 4:14 am ET (0814 GMT)
NASA's daring Lucy asteroid mission is ready to launch
SPACE.com — 4:11 am ET (0811 GMT)
How Bright Will Comet Leonard Get?
Sky & Telescope — 4:09 am ET (0809 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz launches OneWeb satellites
Posted: Sat, Oct 16 6:09 PM ET (2209 GMT)


JWST arrives in French Guiana
Posted: Sat, Oct 16 5:56 PM ET (2156 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, October 27
ULA worker suspended pending further investigation
WHNT-TV — 10:33 pm ET (0233 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list