spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, October 16
William Shatner Reacts to Prince William's Disapproval of Space Race
Entertainment Tonight — 8:55 am ET (1255 GMT)
Mark Hamill not sure why people want to shoot him into space
New York Daily News — 8:51 am ET (1251 GMT)
Expo 2020 Dubai to host 'Space Week' from October 17
Khaleej Times — 8:49 am ET (1249 GMT)
Success! NASA's Lucy asteroid mission launches from Florida
WOFL-TV Orlando — 8:43 am ET (1243 GMT)


news in brief
LauncherOne launches seven cubesats
Posted: Sat, Jan 15 10:58 AM ET (1558 GMT)


Indian government selects new head of ISRO
Posted: Sat, Jan 15 10:43 AM ET (1543 GMT)

news links
Sunday, January 16
Cadets connect with astronaut aboard the International Space Station
Colorado Springs Gazette — 8:39 am ET (1339 GMT)
Former spaceport official finds attorney for whistleblower suit
Santa Fe New Mexican — 8:33 am ET (1333 GMT)
Pebbles Before Mountains
NASA/JPL — 8:29 am ET (1329 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list