spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, May 13
The Milky Way’s Black Hole Comes to Light
New York Times — 5:44 am ET (0944 GMT)
NOAA reveals first images from new weather satellite
Spaceflight Now — 5:43 am ET (0943 GMT)
Boeing considering redesign of Starliner valves
Space News — 5:40 am ET (0940 GMT)
SES mulls direct-to-handheld 5G satellite business
Space News — 5:39 am ET (0939 GMT)
Astra reveals details of next, larger rocket
Space News — 5:38 am ET (0938 GMT)
DARPA is exploring ways to build big things in space
SPACE.com — 5:36 am ET (0936 GMT)


news in brief
InSight Mars mission nears end
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:17 AM ET (1317 GMT)

NASA puts ISS spacewalks on hold to investigate suit issue
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:13 AM ET (1313 GMT)

SpaceX launches Starlink satellites from KSC
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:12 AM ET (1312 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, May 25
Upstart OneWeb Pairs With Gogo, Satcom Direct
Aviation Week — 6:13 am ET (1013 GMT)
Space Force Can Only ‘Mitigate’ China-Russia Space Cooperation
Air Force Magazine — 6:12 am ET (1012 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list