spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, May 14
Launch of China's commercial carrier rocket fails
Xinhua — 8:37 am ET (1237 GMT)
Chinese startup suffers third consecutive launch failure
Spaceflight Now — 8:33 am ET (1233 GMT)
Arctic connectivity competition is heating up
Space News — 8:29 am ET (1229 GMT)
Scientists grow 1st plants in moon soil
SPACE.com — 8:23 am ET (1223 GMT)


news in brief
InSight Mars mission nears end
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:17 AM ET (1317 GMT)

NASA puts ISS spacewalks on hold to investigate suit issue
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:13 AM ET (1313 GMT)

SpaceX launches Starlink satellites from KSC
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:12 AM ET (1312 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, May 25
Upstart OneWeb Pairs With Gogo, Satcom Direct
Aviation Week — 6:13 am ET (1013 GMT)
Space Force Can Only ‘Mitigate’ China-Russia Space Cooperation
Air Force Magazine — 6:12 am ET (1012 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list