spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Monday, June 27
NASA successfully launches its first rocket from newly created Arnhem Space Centre
Australian Broadcasting Corporation — 6:04 am ET (1004 GMT)
UK Eyes European Lead For Satellite Launch
Aviation Week — 5:31 am ET (0931 GMT)

Sunday, June 26
Instant tasking of CubeSats and small LEO satellites
IQ spacecom — 11:28 am ET (1528 GMT)
Isar Aerospace and D-Orbit announce launch services agreement
Isar Aerospace — 11:27 am ET (1527 GMT)
Fast forward to Artemis IV with ESM-4 arrival in Bremen
Airbus Group — 11:20 am ET (1520 GMT)
IAI extends lifespan of VENµS satellite
Jerusalem Post — 11:17 am ET (1517 GMT)
Beyond Gravity launches start-up program
Beyond Gravity — 11:12 am ET (1512 GMT)
Canada and Luxembourg sign memorandum on space cooperation
Luxembourg Space Agency — 11:05 am ET (1505 GMT)
SES-22 to launch on June 29
SES — 10:21 am ET (1421 GMT)


news in brief
Tropical storm delays next Artemis 1 launch attempt
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:56 AM ET (1256 GMT)

Soyuz delivers new crew to ISS
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:49 AM ET (1249 GMT)

Pentagon to phase out use of GEO missile warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:46 AM ET (1246 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, October 5
Virgin Orbit’s Next Rocket Ready for Cornwall
Business Wire — 6:10 am ET (1010 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list