spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, August 5
U.S. Space Ambassadors are on the Way
Time — 5:10 am ET (0910 GMT)
Colorado-born missile detection satellite launches for U.S. military
Denver Business Journal — 5:09 am ET (0909 GMT)
Blue Origin New Shepard flies six people to space on NS-22 mission
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:08 am ET (0908 GMT)
The mounting costs of space stations and junk
National Business Review (New Zealand) — 5:04 am ET (0904 GMT)
NASA, SpaceX set date for Crew-5 launch
WESH-TV Orlando — 5:03 am ET (0903 GMT)
SpaceX aces first Moon launch with a reused rocket
Teslarati — 5:01 am ET (0901 GMT)
SpaceX launches Falcon 9 rocket from Cape Canaveral
WESH-TV Orlando — 5:00 am ET (0900 GMT)
Falling space junk from SpaceX, NASA, China risk life, property
Business Insider — 4:49 am ET (0849 GMT)
NASA, Roscosmos Project Camaraderie As Crew Exchange Flights Near
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 4:46 am ET (0846 GMT)
Final SBIRS Missile Warning Satellite Finally in Orbit
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 4:46 am ET (0846 GMT)


news in brief
Tropical storm delays next Artemis 1 launch attempt
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:56 AM ET (1256 GMT)

Soyuz delivers new crew to ISS
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:49 AM ET (1249 GMT)

Pentagon to phase out use of GEO missile warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:46 AM ET (1246 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, October 5
Virgin Orbit’s Next Rocket Ready for Cornwall
Business Wire — 6:10 am ET (1010 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list