spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, September 22
Artemis I passes tanking test ahead of potential launch next week
Orlando Sentinel — 12:00 am ET (0400 GMT)

Wednesday, September 21
New Neptune photos offer rare views of planet’s rings
NBCNews.com — 11:58 pm ET (0358 GMT)
Soyuz MS-22 Tsiolkovsky spacecraft docks ISS
TASS — 11:55 pm ET (0355 GMT)
Soyuz MS-22 crew goes over to ISS
TASS — 11:54 pm ET (0354 GMT)
Europe’s Path To A More Independent Space Program
Aviation Week — 11:51 pm ET (0351 GMT)
Mid-Infrared Instrument Operations Update
NASA — 1:08 am ET (0508 GMT)
Space Force Boosting Numbers, Complexities of Training Exercises
National Defense Magazine — 1:06 am ET (0506 GMT)


news in brief
China launches Shenzhou-15 crewed mission to space station
Posted: Sat, Dec 3 10:29 AM ET (1529 GMT)

Vega C to launch five Copernicus missions
Posted: Sat, Dec 3 10:22 AM ET (1522 GMT)

Cargo Dragon sent to ISS
Posted: Sat, Dec 3 10:19 AM ET (1519 GMT)

news links
Sunday, December 4
Key House Republicans Urge Priority for Asteroid Search
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 7:51 am ET (1251 GMT)
Shenzhou-14 return capsule lands safely
Xinhua — 7:47 am ET (1247 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list