spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, September 23
Mangata seeks permission to connect UK user terminals
Space News — 12:36 am ET (0436 GMT)
The Milky Way's supermassive black hole has a hot spot
SPACE.com — 12:31 am ET (0431 GMT)
Hotspot Zooms Around Our Galaxy’s Black Hole
Sky & Telescope — 12:28 am ET (0428 GMT)
Sparkly Image of Neptune’s Rings Comes into View from JWST
Scientific American — 12:27 am ET (0427 GMT)
NASA says test good enough to try for Artemis launch next week
Orlando Sentinel — 12:26 am ET (0426 GMT)


news in brief
Tropical storm delays next Artemis 1 launch attempt
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:56 AM ET (1256 GMT)

Soyuz delivers new crew to ISS
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:49 AM ET (1249 GMT)

Pentagon to phase out use of GEO missile warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:46 AM ET (1246 GMT)

news links
Friday, September 30
SpaceX, NASA Study Raising Hubble Telescope to Higher Orbit
Bloomberg News — 7:02 am ET (1102 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list