spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, November 24
NASA Selects Rocket Lab to Launch TROPICS Mission
Rocket Lab — 2:03 am ET (0703 GMT)

Wednesday, November 23
Australia-U.S. Strategic Policy Dialogue
US State Department — 3:46 am ET (0846 GMT)
Japan space agency gives up on landing moon probe
Kyodo International — 3:44 am ET (0844 GMT)
U.S. Space Force Now Has Component Command at INDOPACOM
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 3:42 am ET (0842 GMT)
First Orion pictures show Moon, Earth, Snoopy
Cosmos Magazine — 3:36 am ET (0836 GMT)
JWST finds sulphur dioxide for the first time on an exoplanet
Cosmos Magazine — 3:36 am ET (0836 GMT)


news in brief
China launches Shenzhou-15 crewed mission to space station
Posted: Sat, Dec 3 10:29 AM ET (1529 GMT)

Vega C to launch five Copernicus missions
Posted: Sat, Dec 3 10:22 AM ET (1522 GMT)

Cargo Dragon sent to ISS
Posted: Sat, Dec 3 10:19 AM ET (1519 GMT)

news links


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list