spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, March 17
NASA unveils first major spacesuit redesign in four decades
Washington Examiner — 6:41 am ET (1041 GMT)
The night sky is always getting faked
The Verge — 6:37 am ET (1037 GMT)
Spacesuit prototype revealed for Artemis 3 Moon landing
SpaceFlight Insider — 6:34 am ET (1034 GMT)
FCC proposes to ease direct satellite-to-phone communications
Breaking Defense — 6:32 am ET (1032 GMT)
China launches new Earth observation satellite
Xinhua — 6:28 am ET (1028 GMT)
Cargo Dragon CRS-27 docks with ISS
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 6:28 am ET (1028 GMT)
Rocket Lab launches pair of Capella satellites from Wallops
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 6:27 am ET (1027 GMT)
SpaceX supply ship docks at International Space Station
Spaceflight Now — 6:22 am ET (1022 GMT)


news in brief
NASA and ESA finalize ExoMars Rosalind Franklin agreement
Posted: Sun, May 19 8:02 AM ET (1202 GMT)

Russia launches classified satellite
Posted: Sun, May 19 7:57 AM ET (1157 GMT)

BEpiColombo Mercury mission suffers thruster problem
Posted: Sun, May 19 7:55 AM ET (1155 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 23
San Antonio leaders working to land new Space Force cyber unit in city
San Antonio Express-News — 6:40 am ET (1040 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list