spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, March 26
U.S. Department of Education Launches the Your Place in Space Challenge
US Department of Education — 9:50 am ET (1350 GMT)
Hot sand clouds on a young gas-giant planet orbiting two stars
Max-Planck-Institut — 9:43 am ET (1343 GMT)
OneWeb launch marks major milestone for UK space regulation
UK Civil Aviation Authority — 9:38 am ET (1338 GMT)
Methane satellites usher in new era of emissions visibility and transparency
Environmental Defense Fund — 9:28 am ET (1328 GMT)
Momentus Vigoride-5 Status Update #4
Business Wire — 9:23 am ET (1323 GMT)
Certified and Ready for Rocket-Powered Flight
Dawn Aerospace — 9:23 am ET (1323 GMT)
Aurora rocket BROR launched from Esrange
SSC — 9:21 am ET (1321 GMT)


news in brief
Blue Origin, SpaceX, ULA win military launch contracts
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:17 AM ET (1417 GMT)

Voyager 1 returning science data again
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:14 AM ET (1414 GMT)

ISS spacewalks postponed
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:11 AM ET (1411 GMT)

news links
Friday, June 21
ASTRA 1P communications satellite successfully launched
Thales Alenia Space — 6:35 am ET (1035 GMT)
Rocket Lab celebrates its 50th launch - and 46th from Mahia
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 6:33 am ET (1033 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list