spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, May 21
Yahsat Reports Record First Quarter Revenue in 2023
Yahsat — 10:39 am ET (1439 GMT)
National Satellite Test Facility to welcome Airbus as first customer
UK Science and Technology Facilities Council — 10:34 am ET (1434 GMT)
Astronomers spot benzene in planet-forming disk around star for first time
Netherlands Research School for Astronomy — 10:32 am ET (1432 GMT)
Peculiar Fast Radio Burst Provides Clues to Mysterious Origin
Green Bank Observatory — 10:30 am ET (1430 GMT)
David Sandy Named Managing Director of Aerospace UK
Aerospace Corporation — 10:30 am ET (1430 GMT)
Manufacturing of MICADO and METIS for the ELT has begun
Max-Planck-Institut — 10:14 am ET (1414 GMT)
Beam-hopping OneWeb satellite soars into space
UK Space Agency — 10:12 am ET (1412 GMT)
Sidus Space, Inc. Reports Q1 2023 Financial Results
Sidus Space — 10:10 am ET (1410 GMT)


news in brief
Rocket Lab launches 50th Electron
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches Astra 1P
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:28 AM ET (1528 GMT)

Isar Aerospace raises $70 million
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:23 AM ET (1523 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, June 25
Space Force, NASA Deals Power Parabilis
San Diego Business Journal — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)
Space Command Preparing Data Fusion Pilot Program
Aviation Week — 5:05 am ET (0905 GMT)
Boeing's Starliner: A Cautionary Investor's Tale
Forbes.com — 5:02 am ET (0902 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list