spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, November 19
Investors grant Astra extension on loan
Space News — 2:26 am ET (0726 GMT)
Starship/Super Heavy lifts off on second flight
Space News — 2:26 am ET (0726 GMT)
Starship appears to have exploded – SpaceX
TASS — 2:16 am ET (0716 GMT)
SpaceX Starship’s second uncrewed launch ends in explosion
Los Angeles Times — 2:15 am ET (0715 GMT)

Saturday, November 18
Rocket Lab USA expands to Baltimore County, opens facility
WMAR-TV Baltimore — 2:59 am ET (0759 GMT)


news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Intuitive Machines lunar lander
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:59 AM ET (1259 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches missile-warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:53 AM ET (1253 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress cargo spacecraft
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:45 AM ET (1245 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, February 21
Space Force: We need a hotline to China
Defense One — 6:02 am ET (1102 GMT)
Musk: SpaceX aims to launch third Starship by second week of March
KVEO-TV Rio Grande Valley, TX — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list