spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, December 3
Arcfield Acquires Orion Space Solutions
Arcfield — 10:40 am ET (1540 GMT)
HEO Expands Global Presence With The Opening of USA Office
HEO Robotics — 10:36 am ET (1536 GMT)
The Rise of the Virtual Mission
Loft Orbital — 10:34 am ET (1534 GMT)
Astronomers spot giant stream of stars between galaxies
Netherlands Research School for Astronomy — 10:33 am ET (1533 GMT)
Dutch astronomers prove last piece of gas feedback-feeding loop of black hole
Netherlands Research School for Astronomy — 10:29 am ET (1529 GMT)
AAC Clyde Space wins SEK 137 M order from SKA Observatory
AAC Clyde Space — 10:15 am ET (1515 GMT)
Lift-off! SpIRIT nanosatellite launches aboard SpaceX rocket
Univ. of Melbourne — 9:14 am ET (1414 GMT)


news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Intuitive Machines lunar lander
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:59 AM ET (1259 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches missile-warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:53 AM ET (1253 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress cargo spacecraft
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:45 AM ET (1245 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, February 21
Space Force: We need a hotline to China
Defense One — 6:02 am ET (1102 GMT)
Musk: SpaceX aims to launch third Starship by second week of March
KVEO-TV Rio Grande Valley, TX — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list