spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, February 10
AIAA Announces 2024 Premier Award Winners
AIAA — 1:23 pm ET (1823 GMT)
Telescopes Show the Milky Way's Black Hole is Ready for a Kick
Chandra X-Ray Observatory Center — 1:21 pm ET (1821 GMT)
Orbital Insights: Student Research in Space
CASIS — 1:04 pm ET (1804 GMT)
Future of Space National Guard remains uncertain
FederalNewsRadio.com — 7:18 am ET (1218 GMT)
A Minnesota native is embracing her life in the Space Force
WCCO-TV Minneapolis — 7:18 am ET (1218 GMT)


news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Intuitive Machines lunar lander
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:59 AM ET (1259 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches missile-warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:53 AM ET (1253 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress cargo spacecraft
Posted: Sun, Feb 18 7:45 AM ET (1245 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, February 21
Space Force: We need a hotline to China
Defense One — 6:02 am ET (1102 GMT)
Musk: SpaceX aims to launch third Starship by second week of March
KVEO-TV Rio Grande Valley, TX — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list