spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, May 12
New Space for All projects to inspire young people
UK Space Agency — 3:09 pm ET (1909 GMT)
Gilat Reports First Quarter 2024 Results
Gilat Satellite Networks — 2:54 pm ET (1854 GMT)
Northrop Grumman to Webcast Annual Shareholders Meeting
Northrop Grumman — 2:49 pm ET (1849 GMT)
House Passes Babin Bill to Provide Transportation for Astronauts
US House of Representatives — 2:45 pm ET (1845 GMT)
NASA's Chandra Notices the Galactic Center is Venting
Chandra X-Ray Observatory Center — 2:42 pm ET (1842 GMT)
UArizona's Marcia Rieke wins $500,000 Gruber Cosmology Prize
Univ. of Arizona — 2:38 pm ET (1838 GMT)
Committee Leaders Call for Continued Diligence by NASA After GAO Outlines Cybersecurity Risks
House Science, Space and Technology Committee Democratic Caucus — 2:35 pm ET (1835 GMT)
Boosting Australian-Indian commercial space partnerships
Australian Space Agency — 2:31 pm ET (1831 GMT)
Space scientist becomes new RAS president
Royal Astronomical Society — 2:23 pm ET (1823 GMT)
RAS unveils new five-year strategy
Royal Astronomical Society — 2:23 pm ET (1823 GMT)


news in brief
Rocket Lab launches 50th Electron
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches Astra 1P
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:28 AM ET (1528 GMT)

Isar Aerospace raises $70 million
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:23 AM ET (1523 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, June 25
Another Spacewalk Scrub for NASA Astronauts
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 4:38 am ET (0838 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list