spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, June 11
What people don’t get about space
Space News — 6:08 am ET (1008 GMT)
Scout Space telescope to hitch a ride on ABL rocket
Space News — 6:05 am ET (1005 GMT)
Yahsat orders LEO satellites from Airbus
Space News — 6:05 am ET (1005 GMT)
Starlink Flares Can Fool Anyone — Even Airline Pilots
Sky & Telescope — 5:58 am ET (0958 GMT)


news in brief
Rocket Lab launches 50th Electron
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches Astra 1P
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:28 AM ET (1528 GMT)

Isar Aerospace raises $70 million
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:23 AM ET (1523 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, June 25
Space Force, NASA Deals Power Parabilis
San Diego Business Journal — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)
Space Command Preparing Data Fusion Pilot Program
Aviation Week — 5:05 am ET (0905 GMT)
Boeing's Starliner: A Cautionary Investor's Tale
Forbes.com — 5:02 am ET (0902 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list