spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Saturday, April 28
Space Station Robot Gets Partial Test
Reuters — 11:13 pm ET (0313 GMT)
NASA Completes Robot-Arm Work
AP — 11:11 pm ET (0311 GMT)
NASA Starts Work on Robot Arm
AP — 5:58 pm ET (2158 GMT)
Computer Troubles Persist at Space
AP — 10:50 am ET (1450 GMT)
Station woes continue; shuttle undocking in limbo
Spaceflight Now — 10:46 am ET (1446 GMT)
Back-up Hard Drive to Remain in Houston
SPACE.com — 12:34 am ET (0434 GMT)

Friday, April 27
NASA Makes Progress on Space Station Computers
Reuters — 7:44 pm ET (2344 GMT)
Endeavour Staying Put for Now
AP — 7:43 pm ET (2343 GMT)
Endeavour Staying Put for Now
AP — 12:28 pm ET (1628 GMT)
Space-station computers stump experts
Orlando Sentinel — 10:14 am ET (1414 GMT)
NASA extends shuttle mission to fix computers
CNN — 10:11 am ET (1411 GMT)
Station Computer Up, Arm Test On Hold
AviationNow — 10:02 am ET (1402 GMT)
Space Station Computers Operating, Shuttle Delayed
Reuters — 10:00 am ET (1400 GMT)
Station recovery continues; No word on Tito delay
Spaceflight Now — 9:51 am ET (1351 GMT)
Space station computer glitches delay shuttle mission
Houston Chronicle — 9:32 am ET (1332 GMT)

news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Dragon to ISS
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:28 AM ET (1628 GMT)

Soyuz returns three ISS crewmembers to Earth
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:19 AM ET (1619 GMT)

Ariane 5 launches four Galileo satellites
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:14 AM ET (1614 GMT)

news links
Monday, December 18
ArianeGroup to start production of the first Ariane 62
Ariane Group — 6:26 am ET (1126 GMT)
Rocket Lab launch delayed until New Year after power fault
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 6:24 am ET (1124 GMT)
New launch window in new year
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 6:24 am ET (1124 GMT)
Nominations Open for Space Council’s Users’ Advisory Group
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 6:20 am ET (1120 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list