spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, April 15

Thursday, April 14
Going to the moon?
KRDO-TV Colorado Springs — 7:30 am ET (1130 GMT)

Tuesday, April 12

Monday, April 11
First Space Tourists May Visit ISS in 10-15 Years
Sputnik International — 4:25 am ET (0825 GMT)

Sunday, April 10
Space Tourism Could Be Bad For Your Health
Travel+Leisure — 7:19 am ET (1119 GMT)

Saturday, April 9
Space hotels a reality in 20 years: scientist
Sky News Australia — 9:13 am ET (1313 GMT)

Friday, April 8

Thursday, April 7
How Rihanna Will Train for Luxurious Space Travel
Inverse — 2:51 am ET (0651 GMT)

Tuesday, April 5

Sunday, April 3
Rich Continue To Eye Vacations In Outer Space
Private Wealth — 10:01 am ET (1401 GMT)

Sunday, March 27

Thursday, March 24

Saturday, March 19
Getting away from it all in space might be the answer
Portsmouth (UK) News — 8:07 am ET (1207 GMT)

Wednesday, March 16

Tuesday, March 15
TSTC grad develops craft for space tourism
Waco (TX) Tribune-Herald — 5:42 am ET (0942 GMT)

Saturday, March 12
Affordable space tourism 'in 10 years', predicts NASA astronaut
The Daily Telegraph — 9:40 am ET (1440 GMT)

Thursday, March 10

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Sunday, September 23
Can tourism propel space exploration to new heights?
Christian Science Monitor — 8:41 am ET (1241 GMT)
Japan space robots start asteroid survey
AFP — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)
Kounotori 7 cargo resupply mission on its way to ISS
SpaceFlight Insider — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list