spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, December 27
China plans to launch first Mars probe by 2020
Xinhua — 6:42 pm ET (2342 GMT)
China issues white paper on space activities
Xinhua — 6:39 pm ET (2339 GMT)
China plans probes to far side, poles of Moon
Xinhua — 6:39 pm ET (2339 GMT)
China aims to join top three space programmes by 2030
Financial Times — 5:35 am ET (1035 GMT)
China Sets Ambitious Five-year Plan for Space Program
Voice of America — 5:29 am ET (1029 GMT)

Friday, December 23
China Joins U.S., Japan In Monitoring CO2 From Space
Aviation Week — 7:51 pm ET (0051 GMT)
China sends carbon-monitoring satellite into orbit
Spaceflight Now — 8:54 am ET (1354 GMT)

Thursday, December 22
China’s Race To ‘Dominate’ Space – Analysis
Eurasia Review — 6:32 am ET (1132 GMT)

news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, May 23
Experimental Laser System Lifts Off On SpaceX Falcon 9
Aviation Week — 4:55 am ET (0855 GMT)

Tuesday, May 22
ULA machinists vote to end strike against Alabama rocket plant
Huntsville Times — 7:13 am ET (1113 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list