spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Saturday, January 7
Long March rocket blasts off on first launch of the year
Spaceflight Now — 6:11 am ET (1111 GMT)

Friday, January 6

Thursday, January 5
New map of the Moon under creation in China
Xinhua — 10:39 pm ET (0339 GMT)
Long March 3B launches second TJSW spacecraft for China
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 10:25 pm ET (0325 GMT)
The future of space travel looking increasingly Chinese
Australian Broadcasting Corporation — 5:36 am ET (1036 GMT)

Wednesday, January 4

Tuesday, January 3
China To Research Heavy Launchers
Aviation Week — 2:17 am ET (0717 GMT)

Monday, January 2
China Space Plan to Develop “Strength and Size”
Voice of America — 7:23 am ET (1223 GMT)

Friday, December 30
Chinese satellites raising orbits after launch anomaly
Space News — 5:51 pm ET (2251 GMT)

Thursday, December 29
China's potential as a mature spacefaring nation
China.org.cn — 5:45 am ET (1045 GMT)

Wednesday, December 28
China wants to rival NASA with mission to Mars
New York Post — 7:31 pm ET (0031 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Friday, November 16
Pentagon says Space Force could cost less than $5 billion
Washington Examiner — 6:56 am ET (1156 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list